ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 7th one-day international (ODI) Match between Sri Lanka v Afghanistan on June 04 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff; the match begins at 09:30 AM GMT. Afghanistan and Sri Lanka have played three games together in ODI cricket in the worldwide level, AFG won SL won two matches.

Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan 7th Match Details

AFG0/0 (0 OVS)
SL0/0 (0 OVS)
Date4th June, 2019
MatchSri Lanka vs Afghanistan, 7th Match
Venue Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time 09:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 03:00 PM IST
Points TableICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Points table
TV & Live StreamingICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming
TournamentICC Cricket World Cup 2019
Head to Head Matches – 3, AFG Won – 1, SL Won – 2
PredictionSri Lanka to Win

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the edition of this Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019. It’s the fifth time that ICC Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales. The format for the tournament will be one set of ten teams, with each team playing the other two teams, along with the top four teams progressing to a knockout stage of semi-finals plus a closing.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Live coverage of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh) countries, All games streamed live on Hotstar electronic platform (Site, App). Star India and Star Middle East hold international rights for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. The ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever worldwide broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight decades. The bargain with Star India and Star Middle East doesn’t include host air production rights, which the ICC has decided to book Together with a host of additional

Star Sports: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports SELECT 1, Star Sports SELECT 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Star Sports 1 Marathi on Asianet Plus SD (For 9 India + Semis + Final), Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD

Cricket viewers in the USA can watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the uk, while cricket audiences in britain can listen to NOW TV for online live streaming of games. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights to the championship; they will telecast all games of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream games in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket games online. The Foxtel Program is the better choice in case you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is your thing to do in case you only need to flow Foxtel channels.

Also Check – ICC Cricket World Updates

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Cricket World Cup 2019 in South Africa; all games live streamed on the SuperSport electronic platform (Site, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD possess TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch games live broadcasting on Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga and BTV National. Gazi Television that is officially called GTV is a Bengali language digital cable tv. DD National (DD1) or DD Sports to broadcast Word Cup 2019 live policy in India, on India cricket team suits. DD National station is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering roughly 92% inhabitants and 81% land area of the nation.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports would be the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all games played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services through the net ) right; All games streamed live on SonyLiv electronic platform (Site, Program ).

In Sri Lanka, Cricket World Cup 2019 will be telecasted through Channel Eye of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (SLRC). ESPN Caribbean have Television and Digital rights to deliver ball by ball coverage of games in most Caribbean countries. Fox Network Group will offer the live feed of games for China’s audience. Star Cricket is the official TV and Digital companion for the ICC tournament in Hong Kong, Singapore, Brunei & Malaysia.

YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) supplier for South Asian content has procured the electronic media rights for 2019 Cricket World Cup. YuppTV to live stream whole tournament in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South East Asia.

Star India declared that Hotstar now officially available in the United Kingdom and United States of America, and ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 matches streamed on the internet on the electronic platform for audiences, will be Available to subscribers in both countries via Hotstar using a with Subscription prices in two tiers — yearly and monthly.

India: Star Sports, DD Sports, DD National (DD1)
Australia: Fox Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV, Willow Xtra
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean
Afghanistan: Radio Television Afghanistan (ANTV, RTA)
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong Kong: Star Cricket
Brunei & Malaysia: Star Cricket
Singapore: Star Cricket
South Pacific: TVWAN, TVWAN Action
China, Thailand, Japan, Indonesia, South Korea: Fox Sports, Star Sports (through Fox Network)

Live Streaming: Hotstar, JIO TV, Airtel TV, Vodafone TV, Sun Direct TV, SonyLiv, Rabbithole App, Fan Pass, Sky Go, Play Go, Foxtel GO, Foxtel Now, Kayo Sports, 9GEM (select matches), SuperSport Live, Yupp TV, Now TV, ESPN Play, Willow TV Online, OSN Play and Wavo

Radio: South African Broadcasting Corporation, Bangladesh Betar, ICC, Sitha FM, Sports Flashes App, Radio 4 (89.1), Hum 106.2 FM, Radio Sport, Macquarie Media, ABC Sport, CrocMedia, Cricket Radio (Radio 4 89.1 FM & Gold FM 101.3), BBC (Test Match Special, 5 Live, Asian Network)

Highlights Coverage (TV): Australia – Fox Sports Australia, Canada – Willow TV, Caribbean – ESPN Caribbean, UAE – OSN Sports Cricket HD, New Zealand – Sky Sport NZ, Africa – SuperSport, Afghanistan – Radio Television Afghanistan, India and Sub-continent – Star Sports, Pakistan – PTV Sports, Ten Sports, UK – Channel 4, USA – Willow TV, PNG, Fiji – Digicel

Afghanistan v Sri Lanka 7th ODI Live Cricket Score, AFG vs SL, Cricket World Cup 2019

Team Squads of Afghanistan and Sri Lanka For Today’s World Cup Match

Afghanistan Squad: Gulbadin Naib (c), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Asghar Afghan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Dawlat Zadran, Aftab Alam, Noor Ali Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Hamid Hassan

Sri Lanka Squad: Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera (wk), Angelo Mathews, Dhananjaya de Silva, Jeevan Mendis, Nuwan Pradeep, Thisara Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Isuru Udana, Lasith Malinga, Jeffrey Vandersay, Milinda Siriwardana, Angelo Perera, Avishka Fernando

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via sportstrendy Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here