NZ vs BAN 3rd Tri-Series Match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh Match Prediction, Live Streaming and TV Channel List

NZ vs BAN 3rd Tri-Series Match

Ban vs NZ 2017 Tri-series 3rd Match live score updates, Live streaming of Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd Match in Tri-Series 2017: After winning the last match against Ireland with 51 runs, the black caps team is now again on the field to hit the score mark to the top most by competing with the Bangladesh. Today is the match between Bangladesh vs New Zealand in Clontarf Cricket Ground at 3:15 pm (Indian Standard Time).

NZ vs BAN 2017 Tri-series: Get the live streaming of the New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Match

New Zealand has proven the most effective way of winning is to choose the bat first and build a huge run target for the opponent team to chase.

On the other side, Bangladesh Tour to Ireland has also included the New Zealand and Bangladesh 2017 ODI match in the triangular series between three-nation including both two teams and Ireland also. Also Check: Previous New Zealand vs Ireland 2nd Match in 2017 Tri-series

You can catch the live streaming or broadcast online on ICC website or ESPN website with commentary and ball by ball update. If you from India you can get the online free streaming of NZ vs BAN in Hotstar.

Updated list of TV Channels providing the broadcasting of New Zealand vs Bangladesh

Tri-Series 2017 Live Streaming
Country Channels
Pakistan Ten Sports, Geo Super, PTV Sports
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
India Neo Cricket, Star Sports
UAE Ten Sports
USA Willow Tv
Europe Super Sports

BAN vs NZ Preview: Who can win this match in Triangular Series?

New Zealand has the most favorable thing in this match, they pretty much know the ground and pitch and also their performance is now much better than before. But Bangladesh needs this win to enter into the 2019 World Cup Direct Qualification.

Team Squad for the New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd Tri-series match 2017

New Zealand:

  1. Luke Ronchi (wk)
  2. Tom Latham (c)
  3. George Worker
  4. Ross Taylor
  5. Neil Broom
  6. James Neesham
  7. Colin Munro
  8. Scott Kuggeleijn
  9. Mitchell Santner
  10. Ish Sodhi
  11. Seth Rance

Bangladesh Team:

  1. Mushfiqur Rahim (wk)
  2. Shakib Al Hasan (c)
  3. Tamim Iqbal
  4. Mahmudullah
  5. Rubel Hossain
  6. Sabbir Rahman
  7. Soumya Sarkar
  8. Mosaddek Hossain Saikat
  9. Taskin Ahmed
  10. Mustafizur Rahman
  11. Mehedi Hasan
Ajeet Ghuman
I am a Blogger, Gamer, part time Music producer, part time Photographer, YouTuber and much more. If you want to be my friend, first handle my awkwardness and then follow me on Instagram or Facebook or Twitter or Reddit or any other Social media you use, i am everywhere. But hey! remember.... STAY AWESOME

Leave a Reply